nsainner.blogg.se

Mod ukts hr 018
Mod ukts hr 018




mod ukts hr 018

Road to Simulation, Real Operations, new teams, bigger community, the list goes on. Things have changed a lot since I joined. I started being active on the forums because of save editing, something that was very much a "new" thing back then - 2018 saw me finally publishing a guide on local only modding, something that had been thought impossible for years.Īnd then there's the impact on the team as a whole, being the first Team Leader / Manager of the Addon Team, close to 3 years ago now - a team I will always be proud of. Mod ukts SHD by Sans Mod bus kali ini adalah mod buatan Fatkhurohman Yang aslinya adalah jetbus2 standart yang diconvert oleh csart dan di reedit lagi oleh sans menjadi mod ukts bus jetbus shd, dengan beberapa jenis varian livery mod nya Dalam RAR ini berisikan 2 file, yaitu template dan mod itu sendiri, cara pakainya gampang kok. Mods are bits of unofficial modified game. It's weird looking back on the last few years, certainly had both ups and downs in that time. M60-120S Tank Model for C&C Generals/ZH PUBLIC USE C&C: Generals Zero Hour Vehicle Model 2 comments.

mod ukts hr 018

Okay, let’s just take a look at some of the 16 mods of the Adiputro karbuseri bus mod, which I. Back then the team had only a handful of managers and was only about 50 people overall, with a lot less teams than we have now. A collection of mods jetbus2, hd2 also SHD I downloaded this on the blogger next door and I will share it on my blogger while there is free time and if interested in the Screenshot below I have also attached a link to download the mod. I still remember applying for it, via a Google Form back then, thinking I'd probably never get chosen. It does not feel like it has been that long.

mod ukts hr 018

As of today, it has been 5 years since I first joined the TruckersMP team as a Forum Moderator.






Mod ukts hr 018